Echipa care rateaza mondialul

Site-ul a realizat o echipa de fotbal care rateaza mondialul. Mai exact este o selectionata cu cei mai buni jucatori de lume care nu au reusit sa ajunga in Africa de Sud.

  1. Petr Cech – Cehia
  2. John O’Shea- Irlanda
  3. Daniel van Buyten – Belgia
  4. Cristi Chivu – Romania
  5. Juan Manuel Vargas – Peru
  6. Luis Antonio Valencia –  Ecuador
  7. Darren Fletcher – Scotia
  8. Miralem Pjanic – Bosnia
  9. Andrey Arshavin – Rusia
  10. Zlatan Ibrahimovic – Suedia
  11. Emmaneul Adebayor – Togo

3 Replies to “Echipa care rateaza mondialul”

  1. Definitely concur with what you stated. Your explanation was certainly the simplest to understand. I tell you, I usually get irked when folks discuss issues which they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail right on the head and explained out everything without complication. Maybe, individuals can take a signal. Will most likely be back again to get a lot more. Thanks

Comments are closed.